

## City of Norman, OK

Municipal Building Council Chambers 201 West Gray Norman, OK 73069

## **Department Details**

Department name: Planning Commission

Type: Secondary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 6:30 PM

Meeting location: City Hall

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Dave Boeck Appointed By:	Lynne Miller	12/13/2011	11/1/2019	*
Chris Lewis Appointed By:	Lynne Miller	6/23/2009	11/1/2019	*
Nouman Jan Appointed By:	Lynne Miller	11/22/2016	11/1/2022	*
Erin Williford Appointed By:	Lynne Miller	11/2/2017	11/1/2023	*
Tom Knotts Appointed By:	Lynne Miller	11/25/2008	11/1/2020	*
Sandy Bahan Appointed By:	Lynne Miller	11/1/2018	11/1/2021	*
Lark Zink Appointed By:	Lynne Miller	11/1/2018	11/1/2021	*
Steven McDan Appointed By:		1/22/2019	11/1/2021	*
Michael Jablonski Appointed By: Lynne Miller		3/8/2021		